Our Team

Dr. Lisa Skiles Parady

Dr. Lisa S. Parady
ACSA Executive Director
lparady@alaskaacsa.org
twitter.com/ACSAASDN
Phone: (907) 586-9702

Conor Lendrum

Conor Lendrum
ACSA Development & Events Manager clendrum@alaskaacsa.org     Phone: (907) 586-9702

Dominique Johnson

Dominique Johnson
Public Information Officer djohnson@alaskaacsa.org  907-209-8783

Heather Johnson-Smith

Heather Johnson-Smith
ACSA Special Projects
hjsmith@alaskaacsa.org
Phone: (907) 586-9702

Ceann Murphy
Ceann Murphy
ASDN Program Coordinator/ACSA Office Manager
cmurphy@alaskaacsa.org
907-364-3809

Sam Jordan

Sam Jordan
Grant Director
sjordan@alaskaacsa.org
907-364-3880

Kathy Blanc

Kathy Blanc
Program Administrator
kblanc@alaskaacsa.org
907-364-3801

Kelly Tonsmeire

Kelly Tonsmeire
Grants Project Director
ktonsmeire@alaskaacsa.org
907-364-3802

Nicole O'Donnell

Nicole O'Donnell              Grants Administrator 
nsodonnell@alaskaacsa.org


Nicole O'Donnell

Nuri Johnsen              Grants Administrator 
njohnsen@alaskaacsa.org


Eshita Rahman


ACSA Fellow
acsafellow@alaskaacsa.org
907-364-3882



Sean Dusek

Sean Dusek
ASA Superintendent Support Services Coordinator    sdusek@alaskaacsa.org



Cheryl Bobo

Cheryl Bobo
Alaska Regional Program Manager Code.org
cbobo@alaskaacsa.org



Tammy Morris

Tammy Morris
AkPLN Engagement Manager
tmorris@alaskaacsa.org