ASA Board of Directors

Dr. Roy Getchell
President
Haines Borough School District
PO Box 1289
604 Haines Hwy
ph: 907-766-6700
rgetchell@hbsd.net

Kerry Boyd
Past-President
Yukon-Koyukuk School District
4762 Old Airport Way
Fairbanks, AK 99709
ph: 907-374-9400
kboyd@yksd.com

Clayton Holland
President-Elect

Kenai Peninsula Borough School District
148 North Binkley Street
Soldotna, AK 99669
ph: 907-714-8888
cholland@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Dr. Madeline Aguillard
Secretary/Treasurer

Kuspuk School District
100 Boundary Ave.
Aniak AK 99557
ph: 907-675-4250
maguillard@kuspuk.org

Patrick Manning 
Director – Seat A – Small Single Site & Borough Districts
Nenana City School District 
PO Box 10
Nenana, AK 99760
ph: 907-832-5464
pmanning@nenanalynx.org

Dan Polta
Director – Seat B – Mid-Size City & Borough Districts
Denali Borough School District
PO Box 280
Healy, AK 99743-0280
ph: 907-683-2278
danpolta@dbsd.org

Terri Walker, Aviññaq
Director – Seat C – Large REAA & Similar Borough Districts
Northwest Arctic Borough School District
PO Box 51
Kotzebue, AK 99752
ph: 907-442-1802
twalker@nwarctic.org

Kasie Luke
Director – Seat D – Mid-Size & Small REAA Districts
Lake and Peninsula School District
PO Box 498
King Salmon, AK 99613
ph: 907-313-3841 ext. 214
kluke@lpsd.com

Dr. Randy Trani
Director – Seat E – Large City & Borough Districts
Mat-Su Borough School District
501 N Gulkana St
Palmer, AK 99645
ph: 907-746-9255
Randy.Trani@matsuk12.us

Staff

Dr. Lisa S. Parady
Executive Director

234 Gold Street
Juneau, AK 99801
ph: 907-586-9702
lparady@alaskaacsa.org

Conor Lendrum
ACSA  Development,
Membership Services & Events Manager
234 Gold Street
Juneau, AK 99801
ph: 907-586-9702
clendrum@alaskaacsa.org

Dominique Johnson
Public Information Officer 

234 Gold Street
Juneau, AK 99801
ph: 907-209-8783
djohnson@alaskaacsa.org

Heather Johnson-Smith
Special Projects

234 Gold Street
Juneau, AK 99801
hjsmith@alaskaacsa.org