ACSA Team

Lisa Parady

Dr. Lisa S. Parady

ACSA Executive Director

lparady@alaskaacsa.org - Phone: (907) 586-9702

Conor Lendrum

ACSA Development & Events Manager

clendrum@alaskaacsa.org - Phone: (907) 586-9702

Dominique Johnson

Public Information Officer

djohnson@alaskaacsa.org - 907-209-8783

Ceann

Ceann Murphy

ASDN Program Coordinator/ACSA Office Manager

cmurphy@alaskaacsa.org - 907-364-3809

Sam Jordan

Grant Director

sjordan@alaskaacsa.org - 907-364-3880

Doug Gray

ASDN Professional Development Director

dgray@alaskaacsa.org

Kathy Blanc

Kathy Blanc

ASDN Support

kblanc@alaskaacsa.org - 907-364-3801

Nicole O'Donnell

ASDN Grants Manager

nsodonnell@alaskaacsa.org

Nuri Johnsen

ASDN Grants Manager

njohnsen@alaskaacsa.org

Sean Dusek

ACSA Superintendent Support Services Coordinator

sdusek@alaskaacsa.org

Jennifer Schmitz

ACSA PK-12 Principal Support Director

jschmitz@alaskaacsa.org

Jen Rinaldi

AAESP Executive Director, ASLA Coordinator

jrinaldi@alaskaacsa.org

Bridget Stark

ACSA Support

bstark@alaskaacsa.org

Cheryl Bobo

Cheryl Bobo

ASDN Code.org Alaska Regional Program Manager

cbobo@alaskaacsa.org